Share Your World

Long Island, New York

Long Island, New York

My favorite thing to photograph is nature especially sunrises, sunsets and cloud formations. I find them to be some of the best examples of everyday beauty.

You ask: Did I like swinging? Yes, yes, yes. I spend most of my elementary school afternoon at the playground next to the school.  I became an ace at jumping off the swing just at the right moment to land in a pile of autumn leaves.

There have been many surprises about blogging for me but, the biggest is the large, very active community of bloggers I have met.  It is so unlike the isolated atmosphere of writing for print.

And, finally, my 5 favorite desserts are:
1. Apple Pie
2. Brownie’s
3. Vanilla Ice Cream
4. Coffee Gelato
5.Carrot Cake

4 thoughts on “Share Your World

Leave a Reply

